UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > skullduggery tattoos - Tattoo Studio located in truro, cornwall

> Click here to return to Cornwall

Please find below details of skullduggery tattoos this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of truro in cornwall.

skullduggery tattoos
2 quay mews
quay street
truro
cornwall
tr1 2ul

TEL : ..mobile text only for appoints 07714627299
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 123 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
9/8/2008. from Ryan Emmert - California
My family and I vacationed in Truro a few days and decided to get tattoos with Roly at Skullduggery. He is brilliant with a capital "B." Roly kept a very clean shop and was very professional. All 7 of us got tattoos from Roly and couldn't be happier!!!
 
  
9/3/2007. from Rob Fay
Just wanted to thank Roland for sorting me out, with a maori half sleeve on my right arm, a total of about 7 hours under the needle! ive got a crisp, clean tattoo that im very very pleased and proud of. Roland is a genuinely good guy that is willing to spend time with you discussing your tattoo to make sure you will be happy with it. i can highly recommend his work and will definately be going back to him in the near future.
 
  
9/2/2011. from Alison G ,Newquay
First visit to this parlor,i was made to feel welcome ,which is a first.Rowley was very helpful and done a nice tattoo of a star and tribal design down my side,it has turned out fantastic now that it has healed ,i was so unsure where to go ,it turned out that i went to the right place after all .I now will recommend all my friends to vist this parlor. thanks Ali.xx
 
  
9/2/2011. from JP ........REDRUTH
HI YA ALL ME AND MY MATES HAVE BEEN HERE COUPLE OF TIMES NOW CRACKING WORK ....QUALITY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MAN BACK SOON AGAIN.
 
  
9/10/2007. from wiff - hertfordshire
My wife and I have been getting our tattoo's done by Roly for over ten years and we will not be going anywhere else.We travel almost 600 miles round trip to get our tattoo's from a true artist and I would like to say true friend. If you want to get any art on your body go and see this man he is the dogs b*ll*cks. See you next year mate. Thanks.
 
  
8/4/2012. from Simon
1st visit to this tattoo shop . very pleased with the work i had done .Will be back again soon .Thanks to Roly .Thanks for fitting me in at short notice and staying late.A+++ simon .Liskeard.
 
  
8/12/2007. from Andy the Painter
A job well done with a relaxed atmospher. friendly service and i wouldn't go anywere else.
 
  
7/3/2014. from Kirsty
Come to this tattoo parlor after looking in several places .I was quite worried about having a tattoo ,Rollie was calming and I felt happy. I only had a couple of small roses and they come out great much better than they looked on my phone. I'm going now to have a few more soon .Thanks Rollie xxxx .
 
  
7/2/2009. from amy and bron culdrose
tattooist was really friendly and gave plenty of info and advise on designs and after care. place very clean and sterile. knows what he is doing, would reccomend to anyone wanting a new tattoo or an editing job on an old tattoo. would go back again for more.
 
  
7/10/2012. from brianx
Cool parlor great service.second time ive been in . Cheers.back soon.
 
  
7/10/2012. from brianx
Cool parlor great service.second time ive been in . Cheers.back soon.
 
  
7/10/2012. from shaz
Me and my friends all went to this tattoo shop and had tummy piercings and two of use had tattoos. We are pleased with what we had done and will be going back to this studio again for sure. Thanks roly .xxxx shaz janie jordan lizzie.
 
  
6/7/2009. from Nicky/Inkfish hair salon.
Thanks very much for the great butterflies and the friendly banter. see you in the Autum for some more work! Nicky.
 
  
6/12/2011. from Adam
If you want a REAL Tattoo,made by a REAL Artist,then Roly is the Person to go to! He is Professional,Always ready and willing to offer,impartial honest advice.When i had my 1st Tattoo,i was a little nervous,He put me totally at my ease and was quite willing to talk through the process first. His Work is exemplary! The Tattoo's,Roland does are both Beautiful and indeed a work of Art,that one would be proud to carry for the rest of ones Life. I will never use any other Artist,His Work is simply...Sublime!
 
  
6/12/2011. from Adam
One Word......FANTASTIC!!!! The Best Tattooist in the West :)
 
  
5/6/2009. from Caroline Cheshire
I accompanied my daughter for aher first tattoo, and couldn't have chosen a better place to have a tattoo done. Roly was brilliant, he put us all at ease and talked to my daughter the whole time, letting her know what was happening etc. The cleanliness of the studio was first class and Roly was a smashing man. Thank you
 
  
5/4/2007. from Dave J
Had a tattoo done here and im glad to say its the best one on my body. very good artist and very friendly service. this is my third tattoo done here and my forth will be done here too!! Totally recomend Skullduggery!! :)
 
  
5/2/2009. from stacy
i love my tattoo's i had done by roly. He is very professional and i felt at ease as soon as i entered the shop....helped me choose which tattoo to have...takes the time to make you feel comfortable and makes sure u are 100% sure pn what u want. A true professional. I will definitly be back for more.Highly reccomended :)
 
  
4/9/2009. from charlotte
got my very first tattoo done here and i fell in love with it before it was even finished roly was a samashing guy good laugh to talk to while getting inked i d definatly reccomend skullduggery i ll certainly be going back
 
  
4/8/2008. from megan
Roly from Skullduggery Tattoo Studio is a wonderful tattoo artist. He was not only welcoming but was extremely professional. He provides a safe and sanitary environment in which to receive a tattoo. I would highly recommend Roly to anyone interested in getting a tattoo... whether if they are from the UK or California like me!
 
  
4/4/2008. from charlie copley
I have been going to Roly for my tattoos for 4 years now, he is an amazing artist who does perfect lines and stunning designs, his technique gives you a rockin' tattoo with absolute minimal pain, my leg was almost pain free, love the whole process and the final results are a stunning piece of art that i receive endless compliments about, you can totally trust this guy with ur skin, Roly ur amazin' cheers mate x
 
  
4/11/2007. from lynn
i have had seven tattoos from rolly all off them exellent i am a rubbish sitter but he makes me feel at ease most recommended a very nice man too
 
  
31/8/2008. from Sarah from Essex
I got my belly button pierced at skullduggery while on holiday, and I found that the shop and equiptment were kept very clean and hygenic, and the service was of the highest standard. I felt very reasured by Roly, because I had been quite nervous. I am very happy with my piercing, and I highly recommend Skulldugery to anyone wanting a body piercing.
 
  
30/6/2007. from claire jones
peircing and the most amazing dragon on my leg.... plus the one he did on my back... DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.. THIS MAN IS A REAL ARTIST. XX
 
  
30/4/2007. from matt ewer
i would like to thank roland for the top class work done by him and for being a nice and very helpfull artist ,my tattoo was the best quality ive had plus no pain and after i have forgotten ive got it done , he is also a top class piercer hes done my PA + labert roly your a top class tattoo and piercer i will be seeing you soon for a top class job again
 
  
30/1/2009. from kerry
Roly was great he did my so well i go agin
 
  
3/9/2008. from Jen
Two tattoos done here nw and cnt be more happier with them !! I was very nervouse when it came to both tattoos but the friendly atmosphere calmed me down i was able to go through with both !! Thank you !!!
 
  
3/9/2007. from donna and richard
for the third year in a row,we had tattoos in Truro,with Roly,again a fantastic job,real genuine bloke,cannot speak highly enough of his work,see ya next year Roly.
 
  
3/4/2010. from Beckie
Thank you so much for my tattoo I love it! you were brilliant and I will be back for my lizard soon Thanks again see you soon!!
 
  
29/9/2007. from Jacqui Palmer
Roly took my tattoo virginity and he did it gently and kindly - a true gent!! The experience was so relaxing I had a second one done straight afterwards. A real professional, ensuring customer satisfaction at all times in a spotless clean and comfortable environment. Am planning a return visit already (sorry about that Roly).
 
  
29/6/2013. from Andrew Baker
Been back to see Roly for the second time which is no mean feat as I am a complete coward. He is very good a putting you at ease and makes the whole ordeal bearable. I will probably go back again soon. Thank you Roly
 
  
29/11/2007. from Jason Harris
Roly is the man he truly cares about what you want and will work with you so you get what you want. if he ran the nhs are hospitles would be just as clean and his studio. check him out you definatly wont be disapointed.
 
  
29/1/2009. from Hannah Hodge
Absolutely over the moon with my new tattoo of a japanese blossom tree on my shoulder, I knew what i wanted and Roly took the time to do sketches for me so i could be absolutely sure. He did a stunning job and i'll be going back to get the next one! He has a very clean and hygenic shop and the place has a friendly atmosphere. would recommend Roly's work to anyone who wants a sharp looking tattoo with great colour and/or shading!
 
  
28/7/2008. from rob pooley
roly is the best. only popped in to discuss price and sizing of a tattoo i wanted and even though it was late he did it there and then.very relaxed clean place.roly is friendly and this is my 2nd tattoo from him and they are both netter artwork than anywhere else iv been.my wife even got one from him the day after i got mine.i travel 50miles to get roly to tattoo me and its worth the milage.wont go anywhere else.will recommend him and his studio to everyone. many thanks mate
 
  
28/2/2007. from Matty Sleeman
Had a fantastic job done on covering up a previous tattoo, chuffed to bits with the work done. Really helpful and definately recommend skullduggery to all. Cheers
 
  
27/4/2012. from Annabelle
Found this studio on the Internet , read the reviews, so I thought I,d give it a visit. First tattoo studio I,ve been in where they are polite to me...Roly did a tattoo for me on my hip , I was very nervous and he made me feel really at ease. Lovely job will definitely go back for more. Thanks A x
 
  
27/4/2012. from Gavin . Berkshire
Hi travelled to this studio for a tattoo,didn't realise how far Cornwall is ...well worth it though . Had a Maori piece done 3 hours,well chuffed with outcome. Thanks for staying late ,hope to visit again. Cheers Gavin.
 
  
27/2/2013. from Geoff Rodman.Newquay
Cheers Rolan Great tattoo.
 
  
27/2/2013. from Adele ,Fraddon
Hi all Tattoo done ,bird. Went with Geoff.Second one done here. Looks great,really pleased with what Roly done for me,thought it would have been more painfull than it was. Thanks very much and see you soon. Del Xx.
 
  
27/2/2007. from Demi
Roly, Skullduggery is a top guy, and a fantastic tattoo artist. From my first tattoo to my fifth he has been amazing. He really listens to you and takes the time to give you exactly what you want. Thanks to Roly all my experiences have been good ones, I love my tattoos and I fully recommend him as a top class tattoo artist.
 
  
27/10/2008. from Joolz
I'm best part through a viking sleeve with roly, I would'nt go anywhere else. I've been other places in cornwall before, but not anymore !!!. Once the sleeve is finished there are a few more things to plan!! Cheers roly your The man!!
 
  
26/6/2012. from Shareen
I could not be happier with my tattoo, thank you so much! Everyone is amazed at the detail you have done so beautifully- fully recommend everyone to go- see you next year! x
 
  
26/3/2011. from Fred Alan
Found Rolys studio on the net,read the reviews and myself and friends drove down to Cornwall from Gloucester to get a piece of work done each. Must say sorry for taking so long to pick a arm piece.Four hours later it was on.Capital B. Brilliant colurs line work is Fantastic.Roly has the patience of a saint ,i can be a real pain and i am sorry .His studio was clean and smelt how it should .I am now going to plan another trip to him with my friends for another tattoo.Thanks for staying late and see you again .Fred .
 
  
26/3/2011. from Jane Norman
my friends all had tattoos last week at rolies place and are pleased with them ,can't wait to go back soon and have more. best wishes roly xx jane
 
  
26/3/2011. from patsy
i had my first tattoo here after reading great reviews on this site. so glad i went there my flowers were far better than expected ,exactly what i asked for.well worth the lengthy drive to get there from cheltenham. i will definately go back and recommend to everyone i know .patsy
 
  
26/3/2011. from John Brains
Hi at Skullduggery Fred & myself and girls had tattoos done here and pleased with the results .igot more than 12 tatts and this one is the best why did i not find him sooner.i let the others go first,wary after the others i got in the past.he is great to get on with and will go back for more . I will only trust him now .Think at last i choose the right place to get inked . thanks man Jonny.
 
  
26/3/2011. from dve
Thanks roly all healed and nice . Good tattoo Good shop Good pictures Good coffee Cheers dave from Stroud.
 
  
26/3/2011. from Tracie Brooke
My third tattoo ,first one with this studio .roly was very calming and put me at ease . Nice tattoo and will drive down again to have some more from him . Tattoo shop has some nice one off art and is very clean . I felt sick while being tattooed and he made me feel so much better than my friends making fun.Cool place for a tattoo. Thanks very much Traciexx
 
  
26/3/2011. from Jake (padstow)
thanx man wicked art
 
  
26/3/2011. from Tara + Robbie
Both myself and husband just had work done at skullduggary parlor rollie spent a great deal of time fixing our tattoo pics we took in off the phone .The price was less than we thought for the pair. Very fair bloke .Outstanding work compared to old tattoos done few years back and will use this studio again .
 
  
26/2/2007. from Gemma
i think the body art looks great, and the tattoo studio was very clean. i would recommend skullduggwery. thanks
 
  
26/10/2007. from hannah
felt very comfortable having my piercing done. extremely hygienic and professional, whilst funny and friendly. i wouldnt recommend anywhere else. cheers!
 
  
25/7/2015. from XFafDEepDk
gqFJoZ xebdhyjvmdll, [url=http://fqlhsippnmee.com/]fqlhsippnmee[/url], [link=http://hnjrjbksahyy.com/]hnjrjbksahyy[/link], http://ovcuouqurhnx.com/
 
  
25/6/2008. from PAUL STEPHENS
THANKS 4 THE TATTOO IM SO HAPPY WITH IT.I HAVE HAD ALL MY TATTOOS DONE BY ROLY. THEY ARE ALL CLEAN LINES AND WELL COLOURED.THANKS MATE SEE YOU SOON. PAUL STEPHENS.....
 
  
25/4/2009. from Rich
Very pleased, top bloke, freindly and polite. This was my first tattoo and everything couldnt have gone better. Recommend. Rich
 
  
25/4/2009. from Marko
Excellent friendly service, would recommend and will definitely be going again for more!!! Thanks
 
  
25/11/2008. from Kirsty
Excellent service. So happy with my decision. Made very welcome and good advice given. Highly recomended a definate stopin if visiting truro.
 
  
25/11/2007. from Adam
I can't speak highly enough. Had my 1st tattoo done. A++++++ friendly service. A real professional. Was at ease right away. Would recommend to anyone. See you next year. Many Thanks
 
  
25/10/2007. from paul
took in cover of shining film jack nicholson heres jonny roly done aperfect copy of the tattoo a great guy went back again 3 days later and had the 2 tone ska man done well pleased with that as well got plenty more lined up 4 u roly mate
 
  
24/2/2008. from Emma
THANK YOU!! The most friendly guy who gave me brilliant advice and put me straight at ease. The best place i have been and the cleanest by far!! Would recommend this to everyone. ps Thanks for my piercing!!
 
  
24/2/2007. from Roxy
I've been tattooed by a few different artists and i have to say that Roly is by far the best. Not only is the studio everything you'd expect a good studio to be, Roly is a great guy, he takes time to listen to you and also gives great advice. If anyone ever asks me the best place to get tattooed i always say Skullduggery, Roly is now the only person i trust to tattoo me! Choose to go here and you won't be disapointed!
 
  
23/8/2010. from Sam & Megan. Truro
Just to say ,big thank you to the staff at skullduggery .It was my 10th tattoo and the best yet.Megans turned out much better than her picture she took in .Roly the artist done a great job. we shall be back for more from this studio for sure. He also repaired a rubbish job i had done from someone else a few weeks back and done it in with the price. We felt at ease with this studio and it was super clean too, hey roly we cannot thank you enough .top guy top studio.Sam & Megan.
 
  
23/6/2007. from pete
very clean studio great artist, very friendly, good laugh and very good work i recomend it to anyone!
 
  
23/2/2007. from Dave from Truro
I have been going to Roly since my first tattoo in 1990 and would not go anywhere else. He is impeccably clean and his advice and creativity is second to none. I have had some my imagination put on my arm and his work is fantastic. Very open to suggestions and doesn't mind you changing your mind 20 times! All round great guy, i highly reccommend him!
 
  
23/12/2014. from Jamie
Thanks at skullduggery. Neat crisp work and clean fresh smelling place. See you in new year. Jamie from Looe.
 
  
23/10/2007. from alex lewis
Visited skullduggery for my first tattoo. The whole experience was fantastic, my design was talked through and great advice given. All of my first time tattoo fears were allayed. My tattoo came out brilliantly, no pain either. Would recommend this studio to anyone. Will definately be driving down from oxford to visit again soon.
 
  
22/9/2011. from gem
so chuffed with my tattoo.was a bit nervous bout getting it done(even though iv had loads done in the past!!)roly was very calming & made me feel at ease straight away!!was also pleased he managed to fit me in at such sgort notice after another tattoo place let me down.will deffo be goin back for sum more in future.thanx dudue!! XGEMX
 
  
22/5/2010. from darrenofford
still the best lovely work rolly been over 20 years since l meet you and had tattoo then 20 years on an a new tatt today thanks will be back wont leave it so long next time ya cheers
 
  
22/10/2007. from shaz and del
thank u rolly for a beautiful tattoos wen we came in on my mates 18th and we look foward to visiting again soon so expect us!!!!!
 
  
21/9/2008. from Sally Matthews
Roly is a true professional.The studio is spotlessy clean, and Roly makes time to discuss your requirements.Nothing is too much trouble.Have had 2 tattoos in the last 3 weeks.Thanks Roly-you're a star.
 
  
21/6/2007. from Steve Cannon
Not only is Roly a top artist but he is also a great bloke. He has done my back and tuesday my lower neck, the work is amazing.He's flexible, willing to discuss your needs and he wont push you into something you dont want.I have been to both shops, If you want your next tattoo to be the best and its there for life, i'd tell you to go see Roly.
 
  
21/12/2013. from Marko
Roly has started a full jap sleeve for me .I have had two hrs done so far and very pleased with the outcome. Can't believe he done it all with a pen first . Definitely a master at what he does.Many thanks. Marko ,Exeter.
 
  
20/8/2009. from Nathaniel Haynes From Sticker
i have had 6 tattoos from Rolly at Skullduggery and the effot and the enjoyment that goes into each tattoo is 110% always chatty and always best quality i feel commited to rolly as he does such good work on me so i will not stop going there to get my tattoos done thanks rolly well worth the money 110% effot ! cheers Big Nat x x
 
  
20/6/2008. from Gary & Karen[Newquay]
Known rolly for a while now.Have recently been back for another.He is a sound bloke,willing to listen to what you want.And attention to detail.His studio is very relaxed and also very clean.I personally would not go anywhere else.Long may you continue doing what you do best.Cheers mate!!
 
  
2/8/2008. from Ryan Emmert
 
  
2/6/2011. from Gemma Smith
Had my first tattoo today on my lower back. Was a bit worried but it all went well. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the studio and the service provided-very friendly and helpful. If I decide to have another tattoo, I will sure visit again and I also recommend this studio for anyone wanting a tattoo. :-)
 
  
2/3/2008. from nigel swatton
ive been tattoed by roly 7 times 3 of them large tattos each time ive been over the moon with the results, rolys studios are extreamly clean with a happy pleasent atmostphear my wife also has 3 tattos by roly my daughter had hers on her 18th birthday, my son is also looking forward to his 18th birthday just so he can be tattoed by roly. dont go anywhere else, fine lines rule, your tatto looks new for years and rolys the best.
 
  
2/3/2008. from Aimiee Swatton
FANTASTIC! i love my tattoo! had it for my 18th 3 years ago-still looks as new!! colour hasnt faded and the fine lines are brill! very clean place!! and very friendly! and i am looking for a new tattoo soon, of course only done by roly himself!! Thank you roly for a lovely tattoo! i am still over 100% happy with it! best birthday! Would recommend highly!!!!!!! AAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++
 
  
2/10/2012. from Tamsyn Bennetts
Such an amazing tattoo artist and really professional, friendly and really thinks about every concept of what you want . Always going to go back there for the rest of my tattoo's from this guy hes amazing (:
 
  
2/10/2012. from Les Marsden
I've had 7 tattoos done by Roly and I am very pleased with all of them. A clean shop and a great tattoo artist. Takes his time to listen to your requirements to make sure you get the right tattoo. Highly recommended tattoo studio, especially if you are nervous about your first tattoo! No worries, as Roly will put you at ease!
 
  
19/6/2007. from Mike - Truro
Just wanted to say i have been using roly for my tattos for over 10 years now, i have never had any problems and his artwork is the best i've seen, strongly recommend him to anyone, nicest bloke you could meet with excellent skills to match. had a new one yesterday which was an extension to an existing tribal piece which he matched brilliantly
 
  
19/2/2009. from kirsty
Just want to say a massive thank you for doing such a good job on my foot tattoo. I love it! I'm sure i'll be back again
 
  
18/8/2010. from paul, from st agnes.
can honestly say roly is by far the most chilled out artist i have met,am very happy with my tattoo,will be back for some session work in the winter,look forward to having roly sort out my sleeve for me,then plenty more after.
 
  
18/6/2009. from Flic
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere...really happy with the outcome...lovely lines and my first tatto hasn't gone fuzzy...would definately go back.
 
  
18/11/2012. from jay
Great tattoo done here. Crisp line work. Cheers Jayson Plymouth.
 
  
18/11/2012. from simon
Been to this parlor after reading the reviews on the site.i have had 3 tattoos done ,my brother has had 2 ,mum has had all hers done with roland over a 20year period.very pleased with everything done. Will be back in the new year. Cheers simon from newquay area.
 
  
18/11/2012. from sue james
Thanks for a nice old skool tattoo,all my friends love it. Sj xxxxxxxx
 
  
18/11/2008. from Daryl
Very profesional,hygenic, great advice, Roly was excellent... I wouldn't hesitate to reccommend him to anyone.. I was really pleased with the tattoo he did for me... thanks
 
  
18/10/2009. from Tracey
Had my 3rd tattoo with Roly yesterday. He always puts you at ease and will advise what will suit you and what won't. No pressure at all and completely understanding if you are a bit nervous! Wouldn't go anywhere else and always send my friends there too. If you are thinking of having a tattoo I would 100% recommend Skullduggery as the place to go!
 
  
17/8/2009. from Rachael
Had another addition added today - my sons name on my shoulder! Brilliant Bloke, very creative and certainly knows his stuff... ive had 4 out of 6 of my tattoos there..and will continue to use him if i have any more in the future. Premisis are clean also :o) I highly recomended Roly - takes real passion and pride in all the work he does! Thanks again for a great tattoo
 
  
17/6/2015. from Simon
 
  
17/6/2015. from Simon
Thanks Roland done a great piece of work out of my pic on phone. see you few months time mate. Si - Plymouth.
 
  
17/6/2009. from tina
roly was very welcoming and helped me pick a design out with no complaints he was very patient and reasuring something u want when having a tattoo defo will be going back and reccomending him to others.
 
  
17/6/2009. from Andy Robbins
Roly!! you did it again buddy! what a wonderful visit well work the 16million you paid me to leave you a great review! only joking great value for money with this chap, his work is super!
 
  
17/6/2009. from Ben Denton
My 3rd Tattoo now by Roly, awesome as usual, Really pleased with it, it's just what I wanted and it's the one out of all my tattoo's that means the most and he's done everything to make it what i wanted! Great guy, I'll never go anywhere else! And I've got directions across europe for the best place to take my TVR, all in all a great day!! Thanks mate!!
 
  
17/2/2013. from Imogen
Old school flowers done at skullduggery parlor Rolly was great with me.Sorry if ii was a pain tattoo has healed great so quick.colours are great too. Will be going back here again soon .Imogen davies plymouth area xx
 
  
17/2/2013. from Sian
Thanks for my tattoo and tummy piercing. Sian.
 
  
17/12/2012. from charlie tregaskes
This was my first tattoo and I am so pleased that I had it done at skullduggery I couldn't be happer. Thankyou so much ill be back soon for shore
 
  
16/7/2007. from Hannah
brilliant work am so pleased with it.lovely guy,has a laugh with u&u can tell he knows what he's doing,unlike some artists ive visited!
 
  
16/3/2008. from zoe
This was my 2nd tattoo by roland.. Had a butterfly for my 21st birthday it looks so cool and healed really well.. then ive just been back for some paw prints going up the top of my leg.. Again really cool done a great job really puts you at ease and makes sure your getting what you want... v cool... would never go anywhere else v clean and pleasant studio... would recommend it every time...
 
  
15/4/2008. from ellie from falmouth
had the top of my ear pierced.i was really scared but it was really professionally done, clean and i was taken through every step and told all the options, which really calmed me down. thanks mate! will deffinatly be back for a tattoo later on in the year.
 
  
14/9/2009. from Ian Liverpool
Top Bloke.A 5* artist who's not pushy and put's you at ease,Shop is spotless and i'm thrilled with the work he's completed for me.
 
  
14/6/2007. from Heidi
This was my first tattoo and I was very nervous, but Roly soon relaxed me and I ended up actually enjoying it! He did a fantastically brilliant job and I will definitely recommend him to anyone who wants good, quality, professional and friendly service. I cant wait to get my next one done! An all round great guy. X
 
  
14/5/2008. from Andy Robbins
Well what can i say ive been tattoo'ed by roly a number of times and every time his work follows the same patterns of great art, workmanship and excellent and real dedication to making sure you get what you need, Talking to you as if he had known you all your life until he says "go and have a look and see what you think" and you realise youve been in the chair for an hour! TOP GUY!, TOP STUDIO! would recommend to anyone looking for a great tattooist
 
  
14/4/2013. from Jen
He done it for me xxxxxxxx
 
  
14/2/2007. from emma
thanks 4 the fairy every1 loves it even my mum. have recomended u 2 mum n all my family cheers 4 bein patient emma x
 
  
13/8/2007. from Stephen Williams
Me and my partner loved the tattoo that you did on my leg today. I found you very helpful and professional. Good work and hey it only took an hour!!!I will see you some time in the near future. Thanks once again Steve.
 
  
13/7/2011. from Tash Reeve
my first time in skullduggery and felt very welcome roly was very chatty and made sure i was ok his parlour is very clean and would recomend him and his parlour to everyone. he done an amazing job on the tattoo and i love it! i will be going to skullduggery for every tattoo i get!
 
  
13/2/2007. from AJ Haydon
Roly at Skullduggery has to be the best tattoo artist ever to grace this planet! I have had numerous "cock-ups" done in the past, but thanks to this guy, he has restored my faith in receiving "body art" and has successfully managed to help me create some wonderfull pieces. I cant wait for summer so that the whole world can see 'em! keep on with the good work bud. AJ x x
 
  
13/12/2013. from Stan
Good shop this one.wish I found Roly first. Thanks for cool piece on my arm. Stan.
 
  
13/11/2007. from Nick P - Truro
I have been to see Roly 3 times and every tattoo i have had have been class.Roly is a genuine and very nice guy and his artwork is the best that i have seen. The studio is very clean and it is always the place i go. Cheers mate
 
  
12/3/2007. from glenn, launceston
almost blind, usually drunk and with very shaky hands. no, but honestly, roly is most definately NONE of the above. from all of my body art to the most personal of piecings, roly is the most professional and dedicated artist i know. i wouldn't trust anyone else near my body with a needle, and would recommend him to anybody considering a tattoo or piercing, whether it be their first or 100th. keep it up roly, best wishes glenn...
 
  
12/2/2013. from Terry
Great jap sleeve started today at Rolys place .I took a few ideas in and was astounded how he put them together and added more around what I took in. The lines were precise and clean looking,the shaded work was even looking, few hours on now and they look even better. I found this studio on the Internet ,read the reviews and drove down to Cornwall to meet Roly at Skullduggery Tattoos. Can,t wait to come back to continue my sleeve. Thanks Terry .
 
  
11/8/2007. from karl butler
just like to say thanks 4 doin my tattoo i am really pleased with it. it is my second tattoo which was my last name butler writen down my for arm but the first one was done some where else and it is nothing compared to the work of this man he does a really good job and takes real pride in his work. if u want a job tattoo then this is the place to go. thanks again glad i found you
 
  
11/2/2007. from Ian
Great experience from a great guy. You will not be disappointed with the work from Roly. He is a top class artist and a great guy also. He listen to what you want and gives advice. His work is 1st class and I will only use him now. Keep up the great work.
 
  
11/1/2009. from Chris Uralrider
2nd tatto - Roly did a complicated cover up of a blob and then did a celtic dog band today. This man takes pride in his work! It is reflected in the quality of the tattoos and his professional yet friendly approach. Plus he is a biker! I have more work to be done and I aint going anywhere else! Sympathies for your best mate too, Roly.
 
  
11/1/2008. from Diane - Tasmania
My Celtic horse was brilliant, not only do I love it, but I've had some great comments about it, in UK and back here in Australia. Roly was a lovely man to chat with and made me feel very relaxed. Maybe see you again in September !!!
 
  
10/9/2007. from Trevor Green
I have been visiting Roly now for near on eight years. He is the best tattoo artist i personaly have been to. He has patiently covered up all my rubbish and mishaps and we are still going strong as i had a few. My latest is amazing even though still in progress. Roly is a true artist and a credit to his profession and i am looking forward to next week when i once again fall under his needle to finish my latest piece. I would recomend him to all new and old for a piece of art for life. Trev from Treviscoe.
 
  
10/8/2007. from Nicky & Al
This was my first tattoo and Roly immediately put me at my ease. He is a true professional, a master at his art and a really nice guy. My boyfriend also had a great tattoo done. A tattoo artist to be trusted. Many thanks. x
 
  
10/3/2009. from NiK
Very clean shop.Fantasticly friendy dude and an awseome artist.I have been visiting Rolly for over 8 years. Got my 1st tattoo with him and havent stopped. always recomend Rolly. Thakns mate.
 
  
1/8/2008. from nikki from malabar
wow just wow the second i got there i was at ease he took time designing my tat to what i wanted and was very chatty while doing it which i liked and my tat sounds wierd but it like hasnt scabbed up i have had it for 3 days and it is only slightly raised i am already planning my next one with him i would send my mother there thats how good he is
 
  
1/5/2009. from Serena & Kylie
Firstly this man is a star, just like my tattoo, so kind, funny and very welcoming. From the minute we walked in he took us through some designs until we where happy. We are so pleased with our tattoo. Roly even looked at a old tattoo I have and made a suggestion that he would make it look new again which I thought was Fab. He makes u feel really relaxed and comfortable whilst doing the job which is very relaxin whilst being in pain. Excellent man and thanks u for doing such a good job. We will be back. Very professional service. Many thanks Roly xx
 
  
1/2/2013. from Rich H
Multiple tattoos done by Roly. Excellent as always. Will be back soon. Fully recommended
 




Click Here for Advertising Info

Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
226331