UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > titan tattoo - Tattoo Studio located in Barnet, Herts

> Click here to return to Hertfordshire

Please find below details of titan tattoo this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of Barnet in Herts.

titan tattoo
140 Gallants Farm Road

Barnet
Herts
EN4 8EL

TEL : 0208 368 55 66
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 26 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
9/5/2009. from alan
excellent skull work done very friendly professional atmosphere, most varied artist I have found for all my tattoos
 
  
6/9/2007. from Paul
 
  
6/9/2007. from David
Is it normal for you as a tattooist or your staff to go on other tattooist sites and start slagging there work off? If it is your gonna end up the loser, wind your neck in and do what you do best.....Tattooing that is
 
  
5/2/2009. from george
i must say, i had some work done in islington, that i was very unhappy with and its only until i meet anastasis that i realised how it should be done, he is very good and sorting out my mess
 
  
27/8/2015. from vJHkYukbVxpWlJnDsy
o4B0cM qnigdyjtifmv, [url=http://lxlctudeicgf.com/]lxlctudeicgf[/url], [link=http://dnhbfnzqaxps.com/]dnhbfnzqaxps[/link], http://vuqhmpfjuemx.com/
 
  
26/2/2011. from Rebecca Gray
Having seen the superb quality of my husbands tatoo and fantastic healing advice I went along for my second tatoo... Was done by "Ginger", a thoroughly professional and welcoming guy... Love my daisy chain and will be back for more... Thanks!!!
 
  
26/2/2011. from Rebecca gray
P.s. Environment sterile and inviting! Wot r the chances of that??? Penny is great and takes care if those comming thru doors and would thoroughly reccomend....
 
  
26/2/2011. from Rebecca gray
P.s. Environment sterile and inviting! Wot r the chances of that??? Penny is great and takes care if those comming thru doors and would thoroughly reccomend....
 
  
26/10/2008. from Charleigh
Ive never been to this place, but one of my best mates got hers done here and her tattoo looks amazing. Looking forward to getting my back done there soon. Dnt listen to them petty comments, your great! x
 
  
25/8/2014. from jyqGqJvJh
xbW4pS lzkjjrdmbuui, [url=http://sbuicyurzvvb.com/]sbuicyurzvvb[/url], [link=http://tfuwioyotnfq.com/]tfuwioyotnfq[/link], http://jdzjjujqbmgn.com/
 
  
25/8/2009. from che667
I am a real customer and this is an honest review. Anastasis is a very nice guy however I was unhappy with a simple tribal design he done for me. I even showed a picture of what I wanted but it was totally ignored even when I made sensible design suggestions, he still did what he wanted. Left me feeling very bitter and I certainly won't be going back there for any major work. Sorry man.
 
  
22/9/2008. from Tamsin
Anastasis is awesome. I just moved to the area and was looking for a new tattooist. He worked on me and I know I won't be going anywhere else for as long as I am living here.
 
  
20/6/2011. from nick
I had a koi done here and its awsome. Anastasis is just amazing at his art and I would reccomend anyone to go see him. Pene is great as well, and makes great coffee. The shop is so clean and professional and I wont be going anywhere else for more work. It's worth a visit just for the banter.
 
  
19/9/2007. from brian
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
 
  
18/8/2014. from khVaaIUFCKXcDNrT
S8bP42 csywyvmgjiim, [url=http://yeqlapltcvek.com/]yeqlapltcvek[/url], [link=http://iwraanwgmefl.com/]iwraanwgmefl[/link], http://bzlumnfuiool.com/
 
  
17/5/2010. from Ana Stockley
Anastasis is a great patient artist so is his assistant. My boyfriend and I had tattoos done in the same day and we are delighted with the results. I had one tattoo done by another North London artist who was the least rude and extremely arrogant to his customers and to top, he had a messy place as a studio! I would definately recommend Anastasis as an artist and his studio for top cleannes. Will be back very soon! Oh BTW I am a real life satisfied customer!
 
  
17/11/2009. from Olly
very happy with my tattoo, no faults and great aftercare advice! a*************
 
  
13/8/2008. from Dave
Anastasis is great. Everyone who's seen my tattoo has been impressed with the quality of his work, and the success of his aftercare advice. I'll be back, and I know some friends will be too.
 
  
12/9/2007. from Anastasis
Hello everyone! It is Anastasis, the owner of Titan tattoo. I would please ask David, Paul and everyone else who is willing to accuse me of poor work or slagging others off (??!!) to come forward and be specific so that we can see how true those accusations are! As for my work, check the galleries. The quality of my studio speaks for itself. Please, please people come forward and don't hide behind computers!
 
  
12/6/2011. from shafboi
great job ... love the tattoo... extremely clean and professional
 
  
12/12/2011. from Vic Lennard
It might have been a simple words-only tattoo but it was my first. Anastasis was totally professional and did a perfect job. Aftercare advice was also impressive and spot on. Will definitely be going back for more.
 
  
11/5/2007. from kev
i have visited a few tattooists in my time but the skills of this studio blow the lot away! no one else will tattoo me and my wife except anastasis.he delivers the best everytime,and for us is the best in london.
 
  
11/2/2008. from Shelley Marquis
P.S We have had tattoos at Original Skin, Flaming Eight and Primitive Origins and chose Titan over them all. Oh and I am a real person!
 
  
11/2/2008. from test
testtest
 
  
11/2/2008. from Shelley Marquis
The Titan studio is that it is bright, clean and un-intimidating. My husband and I have had a number of tattoos here and recommend Anastasis he is sociable, his work is fantastic and there is not one single point on my tattoo or my husbands that I could fault. If you are looking for a good place to go in North London I highly recommend him. He will not moan if you want a small tattoo, he will not charge you stupid prices, he keeps to his appointment times and most of all his work is faultless.
 
  
10/9/2007. from kevin.
keep up the good work anastasis,ignore the silly comments. you know the truth... c.u.soon...
 




Click Here for Advertising Info

Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
227907