UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > demon needles - Tattoo Studio located in Bodmin, Cornwall

> Click here to return to Cornwall

Please find below details of demon needles this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of Bodmin in Cornwall.

demon needles
14 Turf Street

Bodmin
Cornwall
PL31 2DH

TEL : 01208 264941
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 240 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
9/8/2007. from Shaun
As per normall excellent service friendly atmosphere see ya in a years time
 
  
9/8/2007. from Martin Bennett
HellYeah Wicked Yet again another sh*thot peice of work by the master cheers Dave
 
  
9/4/2008. from Caroline
excellent work very happy have already booked my next
 
  
9/11/2007. from Ms Ruth Chadwick
I was incredibly worried as this was my first tattoo. Not only had I designed the tattoo beginning from the nape of my neck, but I had it running down my back, along the spine and right down to my lower back/hips. To say I was aprehensive was an understatement. Dave, at Demon Tattoos was incredible from the moment I walked into the door. In an instant he put me as ease and went through my original design with me. Dave prepared me for what was to come and I was incredibly happay with his professionalism and care. So happy!!! 'Amazing Tattoo' Incredible guy.... could not recommend him any higher. He is simply the very best.
 
  
9/10/2007. from Matt
nice people and great work highly recommended
 
  
9/10/2007. from Bex
very good service will recommend to all my friends thanx
 
  
9/1/2008. from johnWilliam
you are a wizard you turned my crap in to a work of art thank you will be back very soon
 
  
8/8/2007. from phillip
was good fun no problems good to talk too
 
  
8/3/2007. from pete
very good artist and and one of smartist studio,s ive been in for work
 
  
8/12/2007. from phil
dave rocks, great tattoo
 
  
8/11/2007. from Samantha taylor
very happy with my tattoo will be back soon.
 
  
8/1/2008. from Nichole Whitson
Thanks to all at demon needles for my tattoo, it was my first and was made to fell very much at ease and the cups of tea where great the out come was fantastic and i would highly recommend demon needles to any one wishing to get tattooed.
 
  
8/1/2008. from Dave Crane
Great stuff as normal, come see this man.
 
  
7/9/2007. from Carl Foster
i have just had a full sleeve finished by dave and i am totally impressed with it i would recommend every one to go to demon needles dave relay is a great bloke and one hell of a tattooist thanks mate
 
  
7/7/2014. from
3UfTY2 hfjlcayzqtpj, [url=http://gmpfnfajpnxv.com/]gmpfnfajpnxv[/url], [link=http://saknsohugaxq.com/]saknsohugaxq[/link], http://ndybmgyjiyjp.com/
 
  
7/3/2008. from Jay
great job yet again mate will be back soon take care, Jay
 
  
7/3/2008. from Stez
Cool Dude just had my tongue pierced it was a awesome
 
  
7/3/2007. from paul
best studio in cornwall,wouldnt go anywhere else,i travell 600 miles to get my ink done here,u want good work,go see dave ,
 
  
7/3/2007. from Shaz
Demon Needles recently tattooed a wonderful flower design on my back. I thought the picture was perfect until I saw my new tattoo - terrific!!! Fantastic colours and shading (and it didn't hurt as much as I expected....). I will certainly be visiting again and recommending all my friends. Cheers Demon Needles.
 
  
7/2/2008. from David
Highly recommended will be back soon
 
  
7/12/2007. from J.P
Great tattoo and service will be back soon highly recommended
 
  
7/12/2007. from Jerry
brilliant fantastic sh*t hot top notch will be back soon for moooooooooorrrrrrr.
 
  
7/11/2007. from Barry Scott
just gone to hell and back with my new tattoo, 41/2 hours on my back but what a job well worth all the pain. Come oooooooon top notch
 
  
7/11/2007. from Ryan
just had my nippel pierced and it looks great.i have also had other piercings done here and they have all been fine will be back for more soon im sure.
 
  
6/7/2007. from Joe
Thanks to all at Demon needles for your help in sorting out my tat the cover up look great.TOP STUDIO
 
  
6/6/2007. from Mick
Thanks for a great tattoo my wife was very impressed and thanks to Lou for all the cups of tea (i will be back for more work higly recommended)
 
  
6/6/2007. from holly
best tattooist i've been to, i wouldn't go anywhere else. i've recommended all my friends to come here!
 
  
6/3/2008. from Jo
great studio, loved the tat, recomended to all thanks guys.
 
  
6/3/2008. from Denny
Very happy with the outcome of my new tattoo would come again in a heart beat the studio was very clean and the staff where great.
 
  
6/3/2008. from mike
had my favourite guitar tattoed on my leg.absolutly awesome great work,great guy best studio ive been to.
 
  
6/12/2014. from hWyHhfrCBDxvZHXdkmB
rpncrP fzbdzyrpidfm, [url=http://scgolurjlsmt.com/]scgolurjlsmt[/url], [link=http://lwecznloexki.com/]lwecznloexki[/link], http://lpacinrvclyu.com/
 
  
6/11/2007. from Kevin & Meredith
Very professional and clean. my wife and i had matching tattoo,s and are both very pleased with them would defiantly come back again next time we are back down in cornwall.
 
  
6/1/2016. from lhxD24sKww2
What a pluresae to find someone who thinks through the issues
 
  
5/9/2007. from Anna
very very happy with my new tattoo 10 out of 10 will be back
 
  
5/9/2007. from KIRSTY HILL
VERY NICE WORK AND VERY FRIENDLY,WOULD COME AGAIN
 
  
5/9/2007. from JAMES BERRY
GREAT PLACE TO GET A TATTOO,VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED!!! CHEERS WILL COME AGAIN
 
  
5/9/2007. from Sam Berry
Brilliant thank,s for ever thing highly recommendedry
 
  
5/4/2008. from Gareth Couch
excellent, i'll be back
 
  
5/4/2008. from Steph
amazing tat, love it, so great, came from a recomendation! So glad i turned up! i would deffinatly reccomed to others and ill be back asap! thankyou!!!
 
  
5/4/2008. from Tom
tattoo looking cool well pleased so far A1 tattooist cheers dave for the work
 
  
5/4/2008. from Joey
what a place! what a guy! my god some artwork does do do?!? i love it so much! he's the definition of amazing! wouldnt go elsewhere now! thanks a lot dude!
 
  
5/2/2008. from Lisa James
Have been coming to Dave for a couple of years now and have always been very happy with the standard of work and the level of care taken with every peace of work i have had. look forward to seeing you soon.
 
  
5/12/2007. from Stu
I was in Bodmin visiting some mates and come across demon needles, The last time i was tattooed was over 20 years ago and decided i would have a look, the first thing that struck me was how clean and tidy every where was and how friendly Dave was and to cut a long story short i found a design i liked and had it done, and i have to say it has made all my old tattoo's look crap the fine line work is second to none and the shading just finishes it of perfectly, i cant wait to get back down to Bodmin to have some more tattoo work done thanks Dave for all your help, (O my god what have you started)
 
  
5/10/2007. from Katherine
very helpful & very professional clean & tide shop thank you for making my first time a great one will recommend to all my friends
 
  
5/10/2007. from Paul Cross
yet again another masterpiece, you wont go fare wrong going to see Dave he no's his stuff
 
  
5/1/2008. from Jamie
friendly service, clean place, was my first tatt loved the outcome, will deffinatly be back! thanks
 
  
4/9/2007. from Dave'o
Absoloutly shit hot, hurt like a mofo, but all worth it! Dave's a legend, i'd recommend demon needles to anyone
 
  
4/9/2007. from Ben
great job on my tattoo thanks
 
  
4/9/2007. from Tom & Jo
we are both really pleased with are tattoo,s thanks Dave for your time and patience with us Jo will try to be braver next time. would defiantly recommend to all
 
  
4/9/2007. from ben grimsey
Took my own design in, and it came out even better than i could have imagined! Excellent stuff, would definately come again. Very professional.
 
  
4/8/2007. from Michelle
Well chuffed, I was totally made up with it, thanks guys!
 
  
4/8/2007. from Craig
Found the service very good and Im very happy with my tribal tat.Cheers!
 
  
4/1/2008. from Eric King
Very happy with the service and the tattoo, Highly recommended
 
  
31/8/2007. from Andrew Jones
First tattoo! Totally professional service, fantastic outcome!! Highly recomment Demon Needles!!
 
  
31/10/2007. from Jimmy
Highly recommended, Back soon
 
  
31/10/2007. from Kez
yet again you have done a work of art thanks mate. would not go any where else
 
  
31/1/2008. from Richard
professional clean and great work recommended
 
  
31/1/2008. from Kerry
just had my tattoo finished took 5 2 hour sittings and the end result is better than i could have wished for thanks Dave
 
  
31/1/2008. from Sam
An amazing tattoo studio, the guy knows what he's doing, i love the outcome, clean place and a friendly service! Would definatly reccomend to all! And i'll be back for sure!
 
  
30/8/2007. from Anthony Stacey
A1 traveled the world AND BEEN INKED ALL OVER THE SHOP BUT THIS PLACE IS A CUT ABOVE EVERYTHING AROUND. THANKS MATE
 
  
30/8/2007. from Andy williams
very very good tattoist would recommend too anyone looking too get a tattoo.
 
  
30/4/2007. from Colin Willson (Truro)
mate what can i say the work on my arm & back where just what i was looking for i have had tattoo work done in other studios but never again.once again thanks for the great work and good luck for the future.
 
  
30/11/2007. from Kelly
had my labret pierced and i am very happy with the service received would defiantly come back again
 
  
30/11/2007. from jean paul
had a great time in pain very good tattoist will defenetly have more work done cheers jp
 
  
30/1/2008. from Julian
Great job at covering my ex wife, s name would never now it was there.
 
  
3/8/2007. from justin and hannah
first class tattoo and very freindly staff. top marks.
 
  
3/8/2007. from rox and dean
nice atmosphere very good price and work!!!
 
  
3/4/2008. from gemma howe
great job, third tattoo here will definatly be comming back again, polite and friendly!
 
  
3/3/2007. from Mole
Deemon needles has one of the most relaxed and friendly atmospheres of any studio I've ever been in. All the work I've had done there has been seccond to none and I'd highly recomend this place to anyone.
 
  
3/3/2007. from Lkd
Not only is this the most rockin' studio I've ever been to but the artist Demon Dave is a really chilled guy and does the most amazing work i've ever seen. The most recent piece I've had done was my "wings of freedom" (full back piece) and it was really important to me that they were exactly right. Dave has a way of getting the picture out of your head and onto your skin just how you imagined it. I'd never go anywhere else!!
 
  
3/11/2007. from hannah brewer
Brilliant, felt at ease, although i'm not good with pain and whinged all the way through. Outcome was better than i expected, looks fantastic, will definately return and will definatly continue to come here for my tattoos in the future. Thanks guys!
 
  
3/1/2008. from suzi trammel
Thank you for piercing my navel it looks great.
 
  
29/8/2007. from Steph Mansfield
impressed ver friendly pleased with the work
 
  
29/8/2007. from Jo Maher
It was fantastic, felt at ease and really pleased with the result. Good atmosphere and everyone really friendly, thanks very much!
 
  
29/3/2008. from Valerie
great tattoo, not as painful as i thought it would be i will be having another one.
 
  
29/3/2008. from Sarah
great tat, i love it so much, my first 1, just turned 18 woo, thanks guys i will deff be telling my mates for when they turn 18 and ill be returning soon
 
  
29/3/2008. from Rachael Hardy
Great Butterfly Tattoo. Great friendly atmosphere, really pleased with the outcome. i would recommend Demon Needles to anyone.
 
  
29/3/2008. from Martin Dingle
great service, i only had a small one done but still looks wicked. deffinatly be comming again. thanks!
 
  
29/3/2008. from liam
amazing, this guy is the god of tattooing i love comming here for work i haven't been anywhere as clean or respectable to get tattoo'd will deffinatly be comming back and bringing clients your way thanks a bunch mate.
 
  
29/3/2008. from Liz
only came in to get a piercing but it was so clean! i had the piercing done and i love it, even suits me to!! chuffed to bits even booked a tattoo. recommended to EVERYONE!! thanks, till next time!
 
  
28/8/2007. from tony
nice calming atmosphere and professional work 10 out of 10
 
  
28/8/2007. from Rosemary
Very pleased and very ghappy with the service.
 
  
28/8/2007. from sarah
fourth time comeing to demon needles always a pleasure and very happy with my tattoo's and piercing highly recomended thanx
 
  
28/8/2007. from Carl
great tat very happy thanks
 
  
28/5/2009. from David
Excellent service and price. Second visit, highly recommended!
 
  
28/3/2008. from Linda Davidson
i have just had my daughters name in old english on the bottom of my back, very pleased with the attention to detail and the manor of the tattooist will definitely come again
 
  
28/2/2008. from Jez
very pleased with my tattoo the colours are great and i will be back
 
  
28/11/2007. from peter barclay
spot on .excellent service
 
  
28/11/2007. from sandy and fliss
first tattoo, felt at ease, very proffessional love the outcome. Will deffinatley be returning
 
  
27/2/2008. from Jemma Ruth
i have to say in all the years i have bee getting tattooed i have never found such a helpful and easy going tattooist the work i had done was fare beyond my expectations i would definitely recommend to all and thank you for your help
 
  
27/2/2008. from Gary
very happy clean hygienic studio will be back soon for more tattoo work.
 
  
27/11/2007. from Steph
great job will be back soon
 
  
26/3/2008. from Beverley
more more more, cant wait for my next one thanks xxxx
 
  
26/10/2007. from Neil Blackwel
Great tat mate, but bloody hurt sorry for jumping around i will try harder next time HA HA HA
 
  
26/10/2007. from Claire
brilliant job on my butterfly love the colours will be back soon
 
  
26/1/2008. from michael julian
stunning work brilliant free hand really recommend
 
  
25/8/2007. from maria de lurdes segurado
good service, nice guy, friendly very happy with tattoo
 
  
25/7/2007. from jason chance
another top tattoo i will be back for another soon cheers
 
  
25/3/2008. from Susanna
very cool tat mate will be back soon for more
 
  
25/10/2007. from Jack
very impressed with the tattoo and the service will send all my mates down for work.
 
  
25/10/2007. from Doc
just had a 3 hour tribal peace done on my right leg and it looks the dogs bollox many thanks dude will be back soon
 
  
25/1/2008. from Debby
I have had all my piercing,s done hear, and have just added another to my collection, (my nipple) which i have to say has been done to the same level of professionalism i have come to expect from Demon Needles.
 
  
25/1/2008. from T. Shields
very professional & helpful very pleased with my tattoo will be back for moor
 
  
24/8/2007. from LINSAY HUSSEY
GREAT JOB WONDERFUL SERVICE WITH A SMILE GUARNTEED AND A CUPPA!!! COULDNT ASK FOR MORE
 
  
24/8/2007. from Lorraine
got the exact tatoo i wanted its really good!! its like the piture from my mind on to my skin. wouldn't go any where else! Will be recomending to all my friends
 
  
24/7/2007. from ria pengelly
keep coming back great work always send friends here.
 
  
24/7/2007. from Simon
Top Tattoo and very nice clean studio very happy will be back soon Thanks
 
  
24/10/2007. from *sean*
totally awesome tattooist wouldnt go anywhere else best work ive ever seen.
 
  
24/10/2007. from Bones
The only bad thing i can say about demon needles is that they make my old tats look bad cheers Dave i will have to come back and have them redone
 
  
24/10/2007. from Sam
just had my tongue pierced and have to say was no where as bad as i expected and very professionally done
 
  
23/2/2008. from Becki
A fantastic tattoo done by a complete professional. Would never think of going anywhere else having just had my 2nd done here. Top job dave, Thanks.
 
  
23/2/2008. from paul tyler
bloody genius, would recommend to all,thanx
 
  
23/2/2008. from Vicky
nice tat, love the outcome, im a regular customer to Dave couldn't pick one fault in his work, wouldn't go elsewhere recomended to all. thanks
 
  
23/10/2007. from A.J
again another great job done thanks dave will be back soon
 
  
22/8/2007. from Steven
absoulty delighted with work beyond my expectations awesome!
 
  
22/8/2007. from John
fantastic job, highly recomended! Will be deffinatly be comming back for more!
 
  
22/3/2008. from Simon Carter
came down on holiday, im bit of a traveller so im choosy of where i go due to the odd bad tattoo i have. i walked in and new this was the place it was clean, the man extremely helpful. i love the outcome anyone planning a trip to cornwall should come and see this guy. thanks!
 
  
22/3/2008. from Lorna
amazing artist, loved his work! it came out looking stunning. deffinatly, deffinatly comming back for more anyone looking for something diffrent, or anything come here thankyou so much
 
  
22/3/2008. from Laura
been here a few times before now, the guy is a fab artist, good studio, love the outcome thanks again.
 
  
22/3/2008. from Tom
smart studio, love my tat. had a bit of a journey to get here though it was so worth it. Cheers
 
  
22/12/2007. from Tanya
great service, nice guy, clean studio!! was my first tat loved the outcome fab! will be back in the new year, recomended to all! cheers!
 
  
22/11/2007. from Linda
Been coming to Dave for the last 3 years he has done a fantastic job on my full leg piece as you can see roll on my full back piece
 
  
22/1/2008. from Richard wade
Nerves or what, but dave put me at ease strait away and did a great job very highly recommended
 
  
21/8/2007. from Lance
absolutly brilliant. makes you feel comfy, first class.
 
  
21/8/2007. from Dave scott
A very relaxing and professional atmosphere. But also a very very good job done with all the different types of tattoos ive had done, plenty of time was taken doing them aswell. Demon needles would be my first choice when advising someone who was interested in tattoo.
 
  
21/3/2008. from Billi
Fab stars, all my friends are going to be down your ace studio to have theirs done. Cheers for that, I am well pleased.
 
  
21/3/2008. from Laura
Great job excellent serves will be back soon
 
  
21/2/2008. from Tamsin
great brilliant fantastic cool top notch outstanding what more can i say about this man his tattooing is first class and i would recommend to all
 
  
21/12/2007. from Natasha
i have just had my first tattoo (rose & hart) very very pleased with the out come will recommend to one & all
 
  
21/12/2007. from Glin T
very nice work and a good price will be back soon
 
  
21/11/2007. from Pat
Thanks for the tea the tat and your time, very helpful and friendly.
 
  
21/11/2007. from Russell Smith
I have been coming to Dave for 3 years and have had loads of work done over the years, i can say with hand on heart that i have never been disappointed with any of it i would not go any where else and would recommend Dave to all.
 
  
20/7/2007. from Carla
I was extremely nervous considering it was my first tattoo but Dave was very calm and helped me relax. The atmosphere was also very calming. I would definately recommend people to come here as he is very experienced and is always happy to help you with designs and advice. I love my tattoo and will be coming back very soon!
 
  
20/2/2008. from sam
very happy with my belly piercing will be back when i am 18 for my tattoo
 
  
20/2/2008. from Kirsty
researched up on the tattooists on this site and came here for my first tattoo. Wasn't sure on what i wanted at first but he helped me choose and i couldn't be happier with the outcome,glad i came deffinatly reccomend to all my friends and i'l be back thanks
 
  
20/2/2008. from Jan & bob
Yes i no we had very sad mr & miss matching tattoo, s which Dave made us laugh all the way throw with his P*ss taking but thanks for the great job will come again would not go any where else. xx
 
  
20/12/2007. from M.J
u da man dued, c u in da new year
 
  
20/12/2007. from Taz
bloody hell hello mate. glad to see the move to cornwall has paid off for you i use to go to Dave's shop up in Cambridge and believe my you will not go far wrong going to see this man he worked wonders on my arms and back, i cannot recommend Dave enough.
 
  
20/11/2007. from Rus
just had a two hour appointment and had free hand tribal which is fantastic will be back time and time again keep up the good work.
 
  
2/8/2007. from Graeme
Brilliant wide variety of designs friendly atmosphere, good work, well worth a visit!
 
  
2/4/2008. from George Folt
Dave at demon needles really saved my bacon with a fantastic cover up of my ex girlfriends name you would never no it is a cover up. 10/10 would never go anywhere else you are a tattoo god
 
  
2/11/2007. from Dez
i have just had a full sleeve in Japanese finished which i have been coming to demon needle,s for about a year to have done, and have to say i have been over the moon with the constant quality that Dave has given and the 110% effort put in every time i have visited i would like to thank Dave and his helpers for a great time while being tattooed and for all the cups of coffee and laughs see you all soon cheers Dez.
 
  
2/1/2008. from Stefan
new year new tattoo and what a great way to start it of, my new sleeve is started and its looking great thanks mate see you in a week or two
 
  
19/7/2007. from Simon
Had some stars put on my back. Cant be more pleased. Will come back for sure (when i decide what i want)
 
  
19/7/2007. from elaine
great design, no pain!!, deciding on the next one
 
  
19/3/2008. from Stu
haven been in the army for 17 years i have been tattooed all over the world but i would have to say that the tattoo of a flaming skull and harley shield that was done by Dave is the best i have had and seen, i would recommend any one to come hear highly recommended
 
  
19/12/2007. from Phil West
just had my tongue done, not as bad as i expected cheers
 
  
19/12/2007. from Baz
very pleased with my free hand tribal will be back soon for more thanks
 
  
19/10/2007. from Jessica
very happy with my tattoo very professional and clean would not hesitate coming again
 
  
19/10/2007. from Gavin
cool tat mate you rock
 
  
18/8/2007. from martin heyward
friendly,proffesional and great sense of humour,all round entertainment with a bit of pain.
 
  
18/8/2007. from Paul Mildran
The staff are spot on, all the work I've had done here is brilliant, very happy, highly reccomended and I can't keep away from the place!
 
  
18/6/2007. from Ajay
Got exactly what I wanted, good tat, great service , nice guy.
 
  
18/10/2007. from conrad preston
gr8 service and value freindly and always happy 2 help
 
  
18/10/2007. from Fiona Knight
excellent, friendly service. Very helpful and patient!
 
  
18/1/2008. from Jeromey
over the moon with my tattoo what moor can i say,highly recommended
 
  
17/7/2007. from Rachel
very good service, chatty, clean studio, love the tattoo will definatly recomend all my friends to go to Demon Needles! the work is some of the best work i have seen, wouldn't go anywhere else!!thanks
 
  
17/11/2007. from Paul
Very professional parlor, Exactly what i was after. Like Arnie said "i'll be back!!" many thanks.
 
  
17/11/2007. from James Arnold
Ater a heavy nights drinking the day before at Newquay i was not in any shape to get a tattoo, however Dave's bed side manners and abiity to relax me was second to none. the tattoo which is a part cover up turned out to be the stuff of Legend. i will be coming back to have the rest of it filled in coz i could only manage the outline in todays visit. its great start to potentially an amazing tattoo. highly recommended.xoxoxo
 
  
17/1/2008. from lisa
great studio, clean. friendly atmophere, had all my work done here its all amazing wouldn't go anywhere else thanks dave.
 
  
17/1/2008. from Jack Clark
to say i was happy with my tattoo would be an understatement it has come out loads better than i expected thanks for your time and patience will be back soon.
 
  
16/8/2008. from Dan
cheers dave for the dragon,nice color choice,looking foward to the next
 
  
16/8/2007. from dave
my forth visit to demon needles will definatly come for more dave is great great work 10 out of 10.
 
  
16/8/2007. from Scott
Very clean very professioal and very very helpful my tattoo was just what i was after i would recommend to any one who would like first class tattoo work to go to Demon Needles.
 
  
16/8/2007. from kim
first time tattoo, I enjoyed every minute and was well looked after by Dave
 
  
16/6/2009. from lee
1st tattoo for me but felt very comfortable there, great guys in the studio, didnt hurt at all and the end result was amazing, couldnt be happier
 
  
16/2/2008. from Dean
wicked outcome. smart place, really clean. Travelled from Newquay to come and have a tat wasnt too sure about it, glad i came i wouldnt go elsewhere now! nice one
 
  
16/2/2008. from james hoskin
ty man loved every second of it. awesome place and loved every second of it. nice and gentle :O)
 
  
16/2/2008. from megan
really enjoyed the experiance. The people were great, i was only down on holiday was a bit jubious about having a tattoo, but have to say the outcome was fantastic! will deffinatly be back in the summer!
 
  
16/2/2008. from Paul Marshall
excellent work, friendly service. deffinatly be back again.
 
  
16/11/2007. from Jimmy Irwin
Great cover up of my x wife's name, would never have known it was there. will defiantly be coming back thanks
 
  
16/10/2007. from Sarah
great tattoo and a great guy, would recommend to all.
 
  
15/9/2007. from dan russell
every visit to demon needles i have recieved a very high standard of workmanship. i have been very pleased with the professionalism of dave. i would recomend that if you want a quality tattoo, demon needles is the place to go.
 
  
15/9/2007. from Saul
excellent service excellentmusic, good company, cool tat!
 
  
15/9/2007. from Susie B
Cheers tattoo Dave, I had hoped for some funky flowers and you have done way better than that, I am soooo pleased. I am sure you will be seeing me again in the near future!!!
 
  
15/8/2007. from Zoe Stevens
Excellent service! Dave and Mole very cheerful and lovely. Definately would come again!!!!! Very pleased with tat. xxx
 
  
15/3/2008. from Kristy
down on holiday, wanted a small tatt came to demon needles and was a very clean studio also a very good artist, if i came down again i'd deffinatly come here. thanks
 
  
15/3/2008. from Lorraine
i had my belly pierced here today, im not too good with needles but this guy put me at ease and i could barely feel it!! i'm o happy with it now looks stunning thankyou so much
 
  
15/2/2008. from jenell
absolutely thrilled amazing tatoo thank you x
 
  
15/2/2008. from Peter Reed
well happy with my Tat will be back soon
 
  
15/12/2007. from lawrence belcher
Really nice job, exactly what i was after. Definetly be re visiting in new year. Been before and was a fool to go anywhere else! Cheers Dave, see ya again
 
  
15/12/2007. from Nick Causton
excellent job , turned out better than expected. Recommend demon Needles any time
 
  
15/12/2007. from Paul Blackmore
good service, virtually pain free, well chuffed with the outcome.
 
  
15/12/2007. from leanne Thompson
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, GREAT TEAM WILL BE BACK IN THE NEW YEAR.
 
  
15/12/2007. from Chritine Samuels
i have just had my tragus pierced and it looks great, i have had all my piercing done at Demon Needles and only have 4 months till i'm 18 and will be back for my first tattoo can't wait see you in April. xx
 
  
15/11/2007. from polly
wiked, absoloutly chuffed, dave at demon needles has done some work on me before and its top notch, all of it very detailed and i shall come back again and again to demon needles :)
 
  
14/9/2007. from mandy
really impressed i will be coming back when i have picked my next one
 
  
14/9/2007. from Steve Evens
COOL!! thanks Dave Perfect as usual, will be back soon.
 
  
14/9/2007. from Liam
Booked in for my next one. well happy
 
  
14/8/2007. from Nik Francis
Excellent work with fine detail a very friendlly manner would highly recomend
 
  
14/8/2007. from kaylee
brilliant work.first tattoo iv had had done and im am very pleased with it.thank you!
 
  
14/8/2007. from
had four tattoos done here and all of them are flawless, helped me pick and adjust them aswell. 100% trustworthy.
 
  
14/8/2007. from Andrew
On holiday, excellent tattoo, well impressed with Dave and the studio and most of all the design. Will be returning in future. Recommend him to anyone and everyone. Well worth the 350 mile trip!
 
  
14/2/2008. from faye
great service, friendly. clean place. atmopshere was good pleased with my tattoo. If your ever in Bodmin you should deffinatly come in to have a look. thanks guys.
 
  
14/12/2007. from Tony
thank you for your time and patience in helping me pike my design it looks great i will send all who ask to you highly recommended
 
  
14/11/2007. from Stan
just have my nipple pierced and it hurt like hell but looks the mutts nuts cheers Mate,
 
  
14/11/2007. from Brian Pendelton
I was very happy with how professional the team at demon needles where, and the quality of my tattoo was out of this world, i would not hesitate to send any one to this shop 10/10 thanks and will see you soon for my next tat
 
  
14/10/2011. from QSAyvAFRrcn
Fialnly! This is just what I was looking for.
 
  
13/9/2007. from Hannah
perfect got just what i wanted A1 will defiantly be coming back
 
  
13/9/2007. from Taz & Beth
Down on holiday and fancied a souvenir of cornwall, so had a tat to take home could not be more pleased. friendly and professional recommended.
 
  
13/3/2008. from Tallis
love the tat. amazing studio. first tattoo, wouldn't go elsewhere. recommended to all thanks
 
  
13/2/2008. from Jessica
Really happy with my final piece. Really good! Been to a few places now but here is the best so far! It's so clean and the tattooist is really friendly. Had a piercing when i had had my tat, couldn't of asked for it better. Deffinatly be back soon and recomending all my mates.
 
  
13/12/2008. from Garry T
I had my own design Dave made a brilliant job of it! Great shop! excellent artist! many thanks!
 
  
13/11/2007. from Don
Great job as always totally recommend
 
  
13/10/2007. from Mark Higman
Friendly guy who does good work.
 
  
13/10/2007. from Mandy
really happy with tattoo. definatly come again recomded to all.
 
  
13/10/2007. from Bernie
Nice guy, Great tat love it! awesome shop will deffo be back!! recomend to all!! thanks again
 
  
12/9/2007. from linsay L
brilliant, great place to get tattooed and a great atmosphere
 
  
12/9/2007. from Emma
Highly recommended Great job done on my cover up
 
  
12/4/2008. from Adam Meaney
excellent and friendly service
 
  
12/4/2008. from Dan Belcher
Very happy with my pin-up, daves a really cool guy. definatly be back for more.
 
  
12/3/2008. from Wayne Martin
well happy with my tattoo (bloody hurt) would recommend to all.
 
  
12/2/2008. from Jack Keys
Mate, thanks for today-amazing dragon. The colours and lines are just perfect and the whole thing is awesome. Now waiting for a long hot summer to show it off. Will see you again soon. Cheers mate, Jack
 
  
12/12/2007. from Nicole
Quality Tattoo cheers will be back soon
 
  
12/12/2007. from Sara Tomas
Very pleased with my tattoo the staff are very friendly i will defiantly be back in the new year, happy Christmas xx
 
  
12/10/2007. from sharon gould
fantastic design, really pleased with tattoo. Painless coming back again soon.
 
  
12/10/2007. from Donna
i am very pleased with my tattoo, and will be back soon, thanks
 
  
12/10/2007. from sam
great work very happy
 
  
12/1/2008. from Sarah
first time ive had a tattoo, the tattooist knows exactly what he's doing. It looks wicked, i love it to pieces. I will deffinatly be comming back. Also recommended to all. Thanks Guys
 
  
11/9/2007. from Paul Ondrak
fantastic service, great tattoos, the only place to get ink done!!!
 
  
11/9/2007. from Sally
COOL! Very very happy with my tattoo
 
  
11/9/2007. from Jane Gray
just had my first tattoo done, i was not sure what to expect but Dave made me feel very much at ease and helped me choose the right design for the bottom of my back and i have to say it was not as painful as i expected. i will defiantly be back soon thanks for all your help i would recommend to all.
 
  
11/9/2007. from Sean
Great job yet again, wouldn't go any where else this man no's his stuff!!
 
  
11/8/2007. from Stacey Molyneaux
Friendly, helpful and welcoming and im very pleased with my tat.
 
  
11/7/2007. from karen
Fantastic design, good friendly atmosphere, good prices and great quality, recommended to all, thanx
 
  
11/3/2008. from Carl
Great experience and a funny bunch of guys
 
  
10/8/2007. from paul bevan
very nice chap ,,, clean and all good fun
 
  
10/8/2007. from tricia deakin
thanks for a fantastic experience i will definately be back and will recommend you to everybody who is interested thanks
 
  
10/7/2007. from kristan curnow
great service,great quality got exactly what i wanted,and will defineately be coming back time and time again!!!
 
  
10/7/2007. from andy hill
after going to demon needles for 2 years & having a complete sleeve done , we are now starting on my back . the work done so far is out of this world & i would recomend the studio to anyone that wants tattooing
 
  
10/10/2007. from Lee
very professional approach to there customers and work, friendly, helpful, and great tattoo work, i have been come to demon needles since dave opened in bodmin and have been more than happy with all the tattoo work and piercing i have had done there i would recommend Dave's studio to every one.
 
  
10/1/2015. from New York
zdeJcY fjtkzngenayz, [url=http://zfhjzkwjdekt.com/]zfhjzkwjdekt[/url], [link=http://olwgylnmahkg.com/]olwgylnmahkg[/link], http://jvndirhlplsj.com/
 
  
10/1/2008. from Michael Waterfield
great experience will definitely be back for moor i was recommended to demon needles by a friend and she was not wrong i am very pleased with my tattoo
 
  
1/4/2008. from sammy
Great fun will be back soon highly recommended
 
  
1/3/2008. from Candy Adams
fantastic studio, amazing tattoo work. well deffinatly be back for some more thanks guys
 
  
1/3/2008. from Tom
well pleased with my new tat, have had a few done now, this has been one of the best tattoo studios i've been in. I know i'll be back soon. thanks
 
  
1/3/2008. from ben
quick painless and enjoyable.
 
  
1/12/2007. from David
Great guy, great first Tattoo. Hardly hurt at all! Thanks loads, will be back.
 
  
1/12/2007. from Kirsty
great service, friendly atmosphere, clean place love my tattoo definatly recomended to all thanks guys.
 
  
1/11/2007. from Lisa
i found the staff very friendly and helpful and the studio clean and hygienic i would not hesitate to come back for more tattoo work.
 




Click Here for Advertising Info

Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
227159