UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > creative art tattoo - Tattoo Studio located in glasgow, Glasgow

> Click here to return to Lanarkshire, Glasgow

Please find below details of creative art tattoo this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of glasgow in Glasgow.

creative art tattoo
81 st.george's road
charing cross
glasgow
Glasgow
G3 6JA

TEL : 01413540474
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 42 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
9/4/2010. from Joyce Dobson
visited last year for a small hand tattoo. Now Ive got seven tattoos. I cant keep away. Frank is very proffesional & not only a great artist, hes a great person. Makes you feel relaxed & comfortable.Kirsty & Tarri also very experienced & welcoming. Shop is spotless.My friends & family also go there. Wouldnt go anywhere else & would highly recommend them.
 
  
9/4/2010. from Rikki G. Dobson
Went on my 18th birthday, Frank was great!! He talked over what was going to happen and really eased my nervousness. Great guy! Grat studio!
 
  
9/4/2010. from Laura
I've been going to Frank's for 4 years now & he always does an amazing job. Very friendly studio with the banter constantly flowing! I'll b going back for more & would definitely recommend him!
 
  
9/4/2010. from Douglas McPhail
Been twice for artwork, can't praise it highly enough. Frank is an exceptional artist and really friendly guy. He really puts you at ease, and the shop is spotless and very relaxed. Frank, Kirsty & Tarri all make you very welcome and really know what they're talking about when it comes to tattooing. That and all the free coffee you want.
 
  
9/4/2010. from Hazel Hay
I first visited Frank to get a cover up done, since then he has done a re-working and 6 other tattoos on me. My most recent visit he gave me his artistic advice on my chosen design, I let him have free rein and I couldn't be more happy with the result. His studio is spotless, the banter first class and the artwork is just outstanding. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my skin art. And neither should you.
 
  
9/4/2010. from S.Macleod
Having had several Tattoos done in several Studios over the years Frank was recommended to me when i was wanting to get a back piece done, that was in 2008 and i have been in his chair around 10 times now. The studio, staff and service is the best you will find. Frank is great at getting the ideas of what you want from your head, on to paper and ultimately on to your skin. His manner while working is great and Kirsty and Tarri are always close by to keep you supplied with a lovely cup of coffee. His work is top class and i look forward to getting my next piece started next week. I really cant compliment Creative Art enough and would say to anyone considering getting inked, get yourself to creative art.
 
  
9/4/2010. from Lesley Hemphill
My Husband and I have been going to the studio for 3 years now. I have had six pieces done by the skillful hands of Frank and my husband has had two large back pieces done. Frank, Kirsty and Tarri have always got the kettle on even if you just pop in for a chat. Creative Art is the place to go for great work and company!
 
  
9/12/2014. from New York
lBSA5j http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com
 
  
8/4/2010. from sarah watson
very friendly studio with expert staff and an excellent artist who was very professional,put my mind at ease and also had a laugh,custom designed my artwork and carried it out to a very high standard,wouldn't go anywhere else now. thanks to Frank and his staff for an amazing experience.
 
  
8/4/2010. from Mandy
Very, very friendly and professional service. Had a good talk with Frank and numerous emails back and forth between myself and Kirsty with ideas etc before putting a needle near me! I ended up with something totally different than I set out to get, and couldn't be happier. Beautiful artwork that gets loads of positive comments from people asking who did it. Don't even think about going anywhere else!!
 
  
7/6/2007. from jason
paid a visit to this studio for a cover up,was delighted with the job done.amazing you would never know it was a cover up,had a good laugh with the tattooist,very friendly and helpful.would recomend this studio to anyone and will be going back for more work.cheers.
 
  
6/8/2007. from john roane
very good family pleased 2 thank u frank john
 
  
6/6/2007. from Robert
Iv'e been visiting franks studio since he opened. He's been doing loads of cover up's on me his work is outstanding. He's an honest down to earth guy. Always ready with his machine,a freindly ear,and his kettle. Frank has the ability to get your ideas out of your head,and on to your skin. The studio is spotless and very spiritual. Big Frank is a colourfull character. (he did'nt pay me to say all this, honest)
 
  
5/8/2011. from tcfzcLPXG
tjjyFz doojosclmemy, [url=http://kbrehzuymcgy.com/]kbrehzuymcgy[/url], [link=http://bkxwjburreee.com/]bkxwjburreee[/link], http://bdtojtudkjsz.com/
 
  
3/9/2013. from DXDrOmECBOMIrrcnFA
TV9bWs mexfkbgnhgbr, [url=http://nxywbbbieflp.com/]nxywbbbieflp[/url], [link=http://mixmxydwsfhd.com/]mixmxydwsfhd[/link], http://gfdhlgpnzuwz.com/
 
  
28/4/2015. from New York
aTqaD1 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
26/11/2014. from New York
XNqAg2 hszhyeozxwhr, [url=http://jthtiucslfqv.com/]jthtiucslfqv[/url], [link=http://slvusxkimysh.com/]slvusxkimysh[/link], http://lukaeiqdcqzc.com/
 
  
26/10/2014. from YHfdRpvgQhYqmog
t7ubNV mtfjpbqwpswl, [url=http://kdxgochruvho.com/]kdxgochruvho[/url], [link=http://mcvjbkfteecj.com/]mcvjbkfteecj[/link], http://rkjrttfroizy.com/
 
  
24/2/2012. from mtaWRGWstvwahM
Not raelly sure what image I would want permanently on my body I tend to have a 30 second attention span when it comes to fashion.Suggestions?I was considering the Om if ever I was to get one. I kinda liked that idea.
 
  
23/8/2015. from LpoSyPJHte
e7dENQ itwoltpmbqfx, [url=http://diowczbbmosd.com/]diowczbbmosd[/url], [link=http://xdsfbpuvddua.com/]xdsfbpuvddua[/link], http://ropnjykwbnzm.com/
 
  
22/6/2012. from Dean Martin
Just got my tattoo done by Frank at Creative Art Tattoo Glasgow, and it was a fantastic experience from booking to getting the tattoo completed, I went there expecting so much, and left with so much more, so professional, passionate and talented about what he does , the studio is so clean & tidy you can just feel the pride he and the girls have there, also gave great advice on looking after your tattoo after you leave, I would highly recommend Creative Art Tattoo,already a lot of my friends are goin to see him for more work after seeing mine, Creative Art, that's exactly what he does, creates art masterpieces. A very happy customer, and looking forward to my next work there.
 
  
22/3/2007. from frank
great studio,very clean and very helpfull,really happy with the work,great stuff guy's,cheers.will be back for more
 
  
22/3/2007. from Gillian Park
I'm a repeat customer of Frank the artist in here which says it all straight away. Brilliant, Friendly service, with a smile of course and his work is second to none!! I'm delighted with my work and I wear it with pride !
 
  
20/3/2007. from Paul jackson
Extremely good work, very happy, friendly, clean and proffesional, will be back for more. Three friends already tattooed and more going, go now before he gets booked up.
 
  
20/3/2007. from Sandra Whitelaw
Great Service, Excellent work, clean and friendly studio........first class artist !!!!
 
  
20/3/2007. from MARGARET
Great studio inside and out.Friendly staff great coffee, had chat with artist about work before he started to make sure everything was fine.Finished work brillant, best work i have had done.Will certinley be back for more.Thanks Margaret.
 
  
2/7/2011. from New York
263qB6 kavatsmnpjot, [url=http://aeeeggbhfncj.com/]aeeeggbhfncj[/url], [link=http://zpqyymhvytqi.com/]zpqyymhvytqi[/link], http://nbfoqqvaxmgp.com/
 
  
2/6/2007. from jacqueline walker
went for a cover up.done a fantastic job.shop was very clean,frank was really friendly,would go back again no probs.cheers frank.x
 
  
2/5/2015. from New York
kfSo5E http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
2/2/2016. from New York
pxtzuB http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
19/6/2014. from
pP997l cwxjxthlnxwn, [url=http://pjsmkkowbold.com/]pjsmkkowbold[/url], [link=http://xkeozkjnjhcz.com/]xkeozkjnjhcz[/link], http://ouystvmbuqna.com/
 
  
19/3/2007. from Mac
Frank at Creative Art Tattoo has an amazing talent, both his colour and black n grey work are awesome, his studio is one of the cleanest ive been in. A genuine guy who offers great artistic advice in both tattooing and piercing, give him a try..
 
  
18/3/2015. from
MXzqKx vbirtkdghfzl, [url=http://dslotxxappep.com/]dslotxxappep[/url], [link=http://jlgtqzjmxovr.com/]jlgtqzjmxovr[/link], http://ppjdzedpsaus.com/
 
  
17/4/2007. from Kirsty
first visit was back in dec to bounce some ideas, went back in Feb to start work, really impressed with studio, staff, quality of work...everything! wasn't long before I started on a bigger piece on my back. got so many more ideas now will def be back for more! highly recommended
 
  
14/4/2010. from Ciaran Sharpe
I have been going to Creative Art studio's now for around 2-3 years. Not only does Frank offer an amazing service with new work he has also helped in the cover up of some pretty bad tattoo's i had done when i was younger! Creative art offers an extremely relaxed atmosphere. Artistic advice is always second to none. Even if i go in just to discuss future designs i'm always greeted with an offer to sit and have a coffee and chat. Overall a great place to go and i always have a laugh in Creative art with Kirsty, Frank and Tarri and would never go anywhere else. Without a doubt Thee best tattooist to go to in Glasgow!
 
  
14/12/2010. from George
Brilliant Tattoo artist Frank put me at ease in his studio his work is second to none and the quality in his tattoo's shine through I will definately visit again
 
  
10/9/2011. from John Reid
I had my 6th tattoo done at Creative art,a large back piece, the art work is superb, it's my best tattoo so far and by far the least painful, Frank has a very delicate touch with the needle, very hygienic studio also. I can certainly recommend this studio and will be getting more work done there in the future.
 
  
10/4/2010. from Stevie
Known frank for approx 15 years and in that time he has put approx 200+ hours into my skin, good friend and a good tattooist, clean and pro studio.
 
  
10/4/2010. from Brian Reed
Frank is a scary looking big guy, but one of the nicest, friendly and good natured guys i've ever met. the studio is by far the cleanest and most accessible that i've been too. his work is fantastic, he has done both my sleeves in 2 different style's some free hand work and is currently working on my lower legs, since going to frank for the first time, he is the only artist that i go to now. and since seeing the work he's done on me, my wife and friends all go to him too! exellent work, by an exellent artist.
 
  
10/12/2012. from Tony Kerr
Frank was recommended by one of my close friends to do a cover up of my first ever tat , after 6 hours over 2 sittings its complete and absolutely amazing ... Frank and Tarri were excellent to deal with can't thank them enough & I can't stop looking for what I will having done next .FIrst class work and will definately be recommending Frank to friends and family .
 
  
1/4/2014. from yYjqYXbXBE
2bAiVo ttqjsxidkybf, [url=http://stpkdwpqjozq.com/]stpkdwpqjozq[/url], [link=http://avyxutvvajqb.com/]avyxutvvajqb[/link], http://cbecchjfyevz.com/
 
  
1/2/2012. from krystle
i just got a tattoo there today and i will definitely be going back, was a great place i felt very relaxed and comfortable and the people are very friendly, i got a beautiful tattoo from an artist who CARES about the people the tattoos and thier reasons for getting them, and i got a really nice cuppa tea! :)
 




Click Here for Advertising Info

Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
227906