UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > Octopus Tattoo Ltd - Tattoo Studio located in Derby, Derby

> Click here to return to Derbyshire

Please find below details of Octopus Tattoo Ltd this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of Derby in Derby.

Octopus Tattoo Ltd
66 Osmaston Road
The spot
Derby
Derby
DE1 2HZ

TEL : 01332 204240
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 18 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
9/2/2016. from New York
n288Ih http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
9/2/2016. from New York
Kfihyk http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
8/3/2014. from New York
uscsNU http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com
 
  
8/2/2016. from New York
2GtZwB http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
7/8/2015. from New York
49DFyn http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
7/2/2016. from New York
LdzFSV http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
7/2/2016. from New York
b5EGbX http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
7/2/2016. from New York
tI5WSr http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
6/2/2016. from New York
gmDtog http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
6/2/2016. from New York
2KvPDH http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
4/2/2016. from New York
w7fi03 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
4/2/2016. from New York
YFepvC http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
3/3/2014. from New York
XQofcR http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com
 
  
29/4/2009. from Liam
Had tattoo done today & am really pleased with the work. The staff are all really friendly. The place is very professionally run. I will definately be going there again.
 
  
22/3/2012. from lFRKSLXvzHa
jX7S27 dajsscggrpzm, [url=http://nlqjpkbgigvq.com/]nlqjpkbgigvq[/url], [link=http://vhbgpexippku.com/]vhbgpexippku[/link], http://jqoomvngylxa.com/
 
  
16/5/2008. from MT
I had a tattoo by Gerry last April and I'm going back for my 2nd next week! Gerrys work is fantastic and both him and his wife made me feel at ease (even though it was my 4th tattoo!). I cant wait to go back and let Gerry do his magic!
 
  
15/7/2012. from Mark Holland
Went to see Gerry for my first ever tattoo and he was very professional and put me at ease. His work is awsome, the detailing is amazing. I am going back for my second visit in August and then again in september to have my left arm finished. I would recommend anybody considering having a tattoo to go and see Gerry & Ben. Gerry you did beat my expectations but now you have raised the bar to a new level, I need to find you a new challenge.
 
  
11/4/2008. from Rebecca Fisher
This was my first tattoo and I will not be going anywhere else for a second! This place is awsome and Gerry is awesomly talented. Service is great and Sev who manages the shop is lovely and very reassuring
 




Click Here for Advertising Info

Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
226335