UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > dr feelgoods - Tattoo Studio located in Poole, Dorset

> Click here to return to Dorset

Please find below details of dr feelgoods this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of Poole in Dorset.

dr feelgoods
6.Grand Parade.
High Street
Poole
Dorset
BH15 1AD

TEL : 01202 674838
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 10 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
8/1/2013. from Zing Curtis
Have known these guy's for years,all studios should be this friendly.:)
 
  
7/6/2011. from manuel
Hi.I am from Portugal and I visited Dr Feelgoods this month on a recommendation from a friend .the tattoo work is perfect thank you the colours are so bright and the design very clear .i an very pleased and recommend to all .
 
  
27/6/2012. from Ruth
I am exceptionally pleased with the service I have received from Dr Feelgoods. I have been there 3 times in the last few weeks for various tattoos and each time the guys in there have been amazing. They make you feel very welcome and put you at ease in a very friendly manner. I am going back in the next few days for larger side/rib design, and have no worries that the service I'll receive will as good as previously experienced.
 
  
25/4/2013. from US
F11Lks arvfqdungpoh, [url=http://nauzqguhscej.com/]nauzqguhscej[/url], [link=http://cgqrrdesaght.com/]cgqrrdesaght[/link], http://vfpdtucxyboy.com/
 
  
21/4/2011. from Dev
Perfect , great piercing recommend to all my friends and anyone who wants a piercing in my area.
 
  
2/5/2015. from New York
kIe2sN http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
 
  
10/12/2010. from blu
This is my latest visit to Dr Feelgoods ,once again perfect work.I have been Tattooed here many times and say without a doubt Dr Feelgoods is the best Tattoo studio in Poole or Bournemouth area ,in fact in the south.
 
  
1/6/2014. from drQLjomIDYtugQ
ljkE5J arljmgjpbrrq, [url=http://bespkblbcaxe.com/]bespkblbcaxe[/url], [link=http://vofnfatinrqa.com/]vofnfatinrqa[/link], http://bqxpgxpqaakx.com/
 
  
1/4/2014. from hOXKmWEQzHu
vHIU98 ldndlecivwgz, [url=http://iwsdwnmzcgfu.com/]iwsdwnmzcgfu[/url], [link=http://wmrerwcmkafu.com/]wmrerwcmkafu[/link], http://iqdvgtqltitw.com/
 
  
1/2/2013. from cVOyjMWiJLflyqhhezO
Thought it wdolun't to give it a shot. I was right.
 




Click Here for Advertising Info

Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
226334